Naruto Movies: List of Complete Naruto Movies in Order

Naruto Movies
@Naruto Movies

If you love Japanese anime, You must have heard of Naruto Movies. It is a very popular anime which is loved by the viewers of every age group. There are 10 full-length naruto movies.

This is an action-based anime in which Naruto Uzumaki fights from the evils to become the Hokage of Konohagakure in the fictional universe. All Naruto movies are full of action and fighting. If you want to explore the naruto universe here is the list of the Naruto movies in order.

Complete List of Naruto Movies in Order

All the Naruto movies will fill you with thrill and action. As in other anime, there are very well organized characters and awesome creativity. Here is the complete list:

1. Naruto the Movie: Ninja Clash on the Land of Snow

On 2 August 2004, The first movie was on the floor. It has 10 minutes starting sequence in which almost all the characters made an appearance.

Naruto the Movie: Ninja Clash in the Land of Snow is full-on action. As it is the first movie it starts after the 101st episode.

The storyline revolves around Saving a princess from the villain. The villain is her father’s brother. Her uncle’s name is Doto and he is trying to get te hidden treasure if his brother from her.

Naruto and a team of 7 fights with the villain to save the princess and the treasure of the land of the snow and restore her father’s throne.

2. Naruto: Legend of the Stone of Gelel

This is the second naruto movie. Hirotsugu Kawasaki released this movie on 16 July 2008 in the USA. It was previously released on 6 August 2005 in Japan. This movie is after an event of the 106th episode.

The storyline was based on the stone of gelel. With a very interesting storyline villain named Mater Radio. He dreamed of creating a peaceful world from the power of the stones.

At first, Naruto was with his idea but later when he realized that Hadio was very possessive Naruto and his friends Fight with Master Hadio and save the world.

3. Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom

Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom was released on 6 August 2006. It is the third part of this series. This was based on a power struggle in one of the most wealthy lands of the moon.

Naruto and Team 7 protected the prince of the land of the moon along with his son. Naruto fought for the prince who promises to become a good king. This is a very interesting movie based on truth and power struggle.

Wat this movie to know how Naruto restored the kingdom and saved the prince from evil.

4. Shippuden the movie

This is the fourth Naruto movie with one of the most interesting ng storyline. It was released on 4 August 2007. The Villian of this movie was Yomi who wants to win the world.

He freed a demon called Moroyo and lent his body to him. Yomi wants to rule the world with the help of Moroyo. A priest named Shion was capable of sealing the demon gain.

Mey You Interested:- World of Warcraft Expansion List in Order

Naruto and his friend fought the battel with Yomi and helped the priest to seal the demon again. Altogether they restored the world and freed it from Yomi anndMoroyo.

5. Shippuden the movie 2

This was the second part of the Shippuden movie. It was released on 2 August 2008. The storyline revolves around the revenge of the ninjas of the land of the sky.

They attacked the land of fire as their land was destroyed during the second ninja war. Naruto and his friends saved the villager and the people of the land of Fire and defeated the villain named Shinno.

This movie is based on revenge, trust, and friendship. Watch this movie to see Naruto and the ninjas in action.

6. Inheritors of the will of fire

Inheritors of the will of fire were the sixth naruto movies in order. It was the third part of the Shippuden series. This movie was released on 1 August 2009.

This movie was based on an event to stop the fourth great ninja world war. A chain of events in which ninja from Kumogakure, Kirigakure, Iwagakure and Sunagakure with Kekkei Genkai abilities begin to disappear.

Konohagakure was not affected by this that’s why it was suspected that that village was the culprit. Naruto and his friends race against the time to find the real culprit and stop the fourth great ninja world war.

7. The Lost Tower

The lost tower is the seventh naruto movie in order and the fourth part of the Shippuden series. It was released on 31 July 2010. The lost tower ids are full of action and mystery.

The story revolves around finding and capturing a missing-nin called Mukade. Muka was a time traveler who traveled to the past and takes ver the five great shinobi countries.

When Naruto discovered it, Mukade was done a lot of damage. Naruto and his friends fought this battel to defeat Mukade and to change the history forever.

8. Blood Prison

If you are a Nauto fn you must tch this movie. This was the eighth naruto movie and the fifth part of the Shippuden series. It was released on 30 July 2011.

In this movie, our hero Naruto was imprisoned in the blood prion in the attempt to murder charges of Raikage of the hidden cloud village.

Are You Interested:- World of Warcraft Addons

In the prison, he met Ryuzetsu another innocent prisoner and they both rn from the prison to prove their innocence and be free.

9. Road to Ninja

Tsi was the ninth Naruto movie in order and the sixth part of the Shippuden series. It was released on 28 July 2012. The storyline was based on an alternate universe where his parents were alive.

Naruto was to extract the nine-tails and defeat the villain named Tobi before returning to the real universe.

10. The last naruto movie

It was the tenth and last naruto movie. It was the seventh part of the Shippuden series. This movie was released on 6 December 2014.

The story w of after 2 years of the fourth great ninja world war. Naruto was to save the moon to collide from the earth. It is a very interesting movie.


Here we have discussed all the naruto movie sin order. If you are a naruto fan see the movie in the order to understand the plot and enjoy the Naruto movies.